Monday, 10 June 2013


No fewer than three Librarians from Babcock University Library and three Faculty members from the Department of Information Resources Management were on Tuesday, May 28, 2013 certified by the Librarian’s Registration Council of Nigeria (LRCN). The ceremony which held at the NUC auditorium, Abuja had the Minister of Education and other dignitaries in attendance. The certified Librarians and Faculty members include
1. Dr. Vincent Unegbu
2. Dr. Doris Onuoha
3. Dr. Ezinwayi Madukoma
4. Mrs. Sussan Ogbuiyi
5. Miss Hannah Amadi and
6. Miss Glory Ononyoyan
Some highlights of the occasion are available on

1 comment: